Title Image

Live Music & Events

Truss Brewing Company is pleased to provide live music on Friday evenings and Saturday afternoons.  These events are weather permitting and outdoor picnic tables are available for seating (first come, first served).  Feel free to bring your own chairs as well!
Check back often to see the lineup and new events that are added!

Wednesday, August 4, 6 – 8:30p
Sloane Simon

Friday, August 6, 6 – 9p
Mikey Dee

Saturday, August 7, 4 – 7p
Ronni Weiss Trio

Friday, August 13, 6 – 9p
The Rust Project

Saturday, August 14, 4 – 7p
Bob Brooks

Friday, August 27, 6 – 9p
Donna Occhipinti

Saturday, August 28, 4 – 7p
Mickey & the Snake Oil Boys

Friday, September 3, 6 – 9p
Mikey Dee

Saturday, September 4, 4 – 7p
Gordon Nunn

Friday, September 10, 6 – 9p
Dan Baker Duo

Saturday, September 11, 4 – 7p
Almost There

Friday, September 17, 6 – 9p
Jeffrey Hartz

Saturday, September 18
4 – 7p Ronni Weiss Duo
7 – 10p Lauri & Charlie

Friday, September 24, 6 – 9p
Tony Barge

Saturday, September 25
4 – 6p Nick Barilla

6 – 9p Regular Joes

Friday, October 1, 6 – 9p
Nick Scanga

Saturday, October 16, 4 – 7p
The Joe & Jackie Show