Title Image

Events

Truss Brewing Company is pleased to provide the following lineup of events.
*All acts are free, picnic tables are first come, first served – feel free to bring your own chairs as well!

Friday, April 7, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Zen Strings

Friday, April 14, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Jessica Bella

Saturday, April 15, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist – John Platt

Friday, April 21, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Gerry Cramer

Saturday, April 22, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Singer – Patrick Ganley

Saturday, April 29, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Bob Brooks

Friday, May 5, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Zen Strings

Saturday, May 6, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Keyboard/Singer – Martin Thomas

Friday, May 12, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Ben Getkin

Saturday, May 13, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: The Rust Project

Friday, May 19, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Jessica Bella

Saturday, May 20, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist – John Platt

Saturday, May 27, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Keyboard/Singer – Ron Soltis

Friday, June 2, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Zen Strings

Saturday, June 3, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: The Rust Project

Friday, June 9, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Nick Barilla

Saturday, June 10, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/singer – Chad Goldbach

Friday, June 16, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Singer – Patrick Ganley

Saturday, June 17, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Bob Brooks

TRUSS is CLOSED for Summer Break from Sunday, June 18 through Tuesday, June 27 ☀️

Saturday, July 1, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: The Rust Project

Friday, July 7, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Zen Strings

Saturday, July 8, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Keyboard/Singer – Martin Thomas

Friday, July 14, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Ben Getkin

Saturday, July 15, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Jessica Bella

Friday, July 21, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Keyboard/Singer – Ron Soltis

Saturday, July 22, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/singer – Chad Goldbach

Saturday, July 29, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist – John Platt

Friday, August 4, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Zen Strings

Saturday, August 5, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Keyboard/Singer – Ronni Weiss

Friday, August 11, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Jeff Pogas

Saturday, August 12, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Ben Getkin

Friday, August 18, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Jessica Bella

Saturday, August 19, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/singer – Chad Goldbach

Saturday, August 26, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist – John Platt

Friday, September 1, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Zen Strings

Saturday, September 2, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Bob Brooks

Friday, September 8, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Ben Getkin

Saturday, September 9, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist – John Platt

Friday, September 15, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Keyboard/Singer – Ron Soltis

Saturday, September 16, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Bob Brooks

Friday, September 22, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Jessica Bella

Saturday, September 23, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/singer – Chad Goldbach

Saturday, September 30, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: The Rust Project

Friday, October 6, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Zen Strings

Saturday, October 7, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Keyboard/Singer – Martin Thomas

Friday, October 13, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Act: Guitarist/Singer – Jeff Pogas

Saturday, October 14, 2023
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Act: Keyboard/Singer – Ron Soltis

*Entertainment is not provided by TRUSS Brewing Company. 
All artists agree to be responsible for licenses and fees associated with playing music that is not original.