Title Image

Events

Truss Brewing Company is pleased to provide the following lineup of events.
*All acts are free, picnic tables are first come, first served – feel free to bring your own chairs as well!
**Friday Shows are 6pm – 9pm & Saturday Shows are 4pm-7pm unless otherwise stated below.

Friday, April 5
Zen Strings

Saturday, April 6
Michael Bartlett

Friday, April 12
Nick Barilla

Saturday, April 13
Richard Sneed

Friday, April 19
Dwayne Lewis

Saturday, April 20
Gregg Johnson

Friday, April 26
Jeff Grable

Saturday, April 27
Mark Meyers

Friday, May 3
Zen Strings

Saturday, May 4
Michael Bartlett (4-6:30pm)
Truckster Brothers (7pm)

Thursday, May 9
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, May 10
Nick Barilla

Saturday, May 11
Chad Goldbach

Thursday, May 16
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, May 17
Bob Brooks

Saturday, May 18
Gregg Johnson (4-6:30pm)
The Legendary Hucklebucks (7pm)

Thursday, May 23
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, May 24
Ben Getkin

Saturday, May 25
The Trucker Brothers (4-6:30pm)
Comedy Show ft John Knight (7pm)

Wednesday, May 29
Karaoke w/ Zen Strings (6pm)

Thursday, May 30
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, May 31
John Charney

Thursday, June 6
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, June 7
Zen Strings

Saturday, June 8
Michael Bartlett

Thursday, June 13
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, June 14
Nick Barilla

Saturday, June 15
CLOSED

Thursday, June 20
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, June 21
Chad Goldbach

Saturday, June 22
CLOSED

Wednesday, June 26
Karaoke w/ Zen Strings (6pm)

Thursday, June 27
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, June 28
Jeff Shola

Saturday, June 29
Ray Cygrymus

Thursday, July 4
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, July 5
Zen Strings

Saturday, July 6
Michael Bartlett

Thursday, July 11
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, July 12
Nick Barilla

Saturday, July 13
Jonathan Fish

Thursday, July 18
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, July 19
Tom Gruda

Saturday, July 20
Gregg Johnson

Wednesday, July 24
Karaoke w/ Zen Strings (6pm)

Thursday, July 25
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, July 26
Zen Strings

Saturday, July 27
Ray Cygrymus (4-6:30pm)
Comedy Show ft. Marcus Cox (7pm)

Thursday, August 1
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, August 2
Zen Strings

Saturday, August 3
Michael Bartlett

Thursday, August 8
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, August 9
Nick Barilla

Saturday, August 10
Jonathan Fish

Thursday, August 15
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, August 16
The Rust Project

Saturday, August 17
Gregg Johnson (4-6:30pm)
Comedy Show ft. Matt “Wolf Wohlfarth (7pm)

Thursday, August 22
Slam Survey Trivia by King Trivia (6pm)

Friday, August 23
Gerry Cramer

Saturday, August 24
Mitch Arnold Duo
Che Zuro (7pm)

Wednesday, August 28
Karaoke w/ Zen Strings (6pm)

Friday, August 30
TBD

Saturday, August 31
Ray Cygrymus

Friday, September 6
Zen Strings

Saturday, September 7
Michael Bartlett

Friday, September 13
Nick Barilla

Saturday, September 14
Jonathan Fish

Friday, September 20
Tom Gruda

Saturday, September 21
Gregg Johnson

Wednesday, September 25
Karaoke w/ Zen Strings (6pm)

Friday, September 27
Zen Strings

Saturday, September 28
Ray Cygrymus

Friday, October 4
Zen Strings

Saturday, October 5
Michael Bartlett

Friday, October 11
Nick Barilla

Saturday, October 12
Jonathan Fish

Friday, October 18
The Rust Project

Saturday, October 19
Gregg Johnson

Wednesday, October 23
Karaoke w/ Zen Strings (6pm)

Friday, October 25
Zen Strings

Saturday, October 26
Ray Cygrymus

 

*Entertainment is not provided by TRUSS Brewing Company. 
All artists agree to be responsible for licenses and fees associated with playing music that is not original.